Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6196440823 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 43 / I am a middle school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing and learning in honest relationship with God and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love chats with friends over coffee. I also enjoy being active and spending time outdoors: hiking, running, mountain biking, backpacking, and skiing. There is also nothing like a good book or movie. I take advantage of my summers off to travel and experience new cultures and places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Desire to grow and learn in relationship with God and others.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. It was about a boy who grew up in Afghanistan and then moved to the states at the age of twelve. As an adult he returns to Afghanistan to confront his past. I loved learning more about his culture and I loved how involved I became with the story. I also like that I wasn't able to predict what was going to happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am comfortable with what people notice about me when they meet me. I figure that people will get to know me over time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

--