Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6196002215 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 51 / I am an Engineer.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think my most passionate area of life are my efforts to stay out in front, hoping not to get run over by the next person in line.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for sencerity. I look for consistency in what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people will notice my intelligence through the way I communicate. I tend to listen first and then answer or address the what it is I have heard. Most people will get tangled up in developing their response and not hear everything that was said. I try real hard not to fall into this trap.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Freedom
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would sence my warm and sensitive side at a first meeting, but it hardly ever happens. Once in a while I am able to demonstrate this side of me on a first meeting, but not very often.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful