Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6195699916 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 56 / I am a pediatric dentist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning more about God, music and children

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a man of integrity...honesty, faithfulness and the most important quality I am looking for in a man is his love for Jesus Christ to be first in his life. I would also like him to desire a family and to be balanced in not only his personal life but his spiritual life. To be fun loving with a sense of humor and enjoy traveling.....and excitement in life....

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say kindness and generosity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My occupation
  3. My passion for music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine....and really do care

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful