Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6195508024 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 63 / Self-employed Manicurist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there... as an honest friend with compassion towards others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Getting outdoors with friends. Riding my Quad. I grew up near the ocean, the deserts and the mountains. Seasonally I enjoy camping, RVing in the desert. I spend my quiet time reading, enjoying movies and pursuing creative projects of different types. I am interested in a wide variety of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Equally, the desire to compromise and find forgiveness for others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently...the third book from the Mark of the Lion series by Francine Rivers. It's title is "As Sure as the Dawn." These books tell the story of a Jewish slave girls life after her family members are killed when the Romans destroyed Jerusalem during early times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For daily blessings from above...
  2. Having an interesting profession.
  3. Possessing the ability to value myself, yet maintaining humility.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just as vulnerable on the inside as everyone else. People occasionally mistake my self-confidence to handle anything life has to send my way, for strength enough to handle it alone. When in fact sometimes I need the help and support of others.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to connect with a man who has a loving heart and posesses inner confidence. I hope to meet a man who likes and has true respect for women. A man who also values loyality and would willingly place his relationship first in his life.