Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6195397920 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Medical Management Specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kids to be respectful to others. That they are happy in whatever they choose to do in life and love themselves. To be appreciative in what they have and to help others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play the piano. This is an update because my previous answer said "Being a taxi to my kids" but the kids are a lot older now and do their own driving!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important? Wow, we can't make a list? Spiritual, loving the Lord with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name of it! lol But it's usually a true crime book. Trying to understand someone's mind and why they react and do the things they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Mercies
  2. My children
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gosh, I don't have an answer for this...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an easy going gal that does not have to be entertained to have a good time.