Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6195291414 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 52 / Investor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in itself,animals, my friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cmaping, fishing, hunting, animals, quality time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrety, Loyalty, Trustworthy, Carring. Love will over come most of the problems that people face and these are the first of many that I look for in a mate as well as a friend.Contact by diamonddave1964atmsndotcom

The first thing people notice about me

Self-confidence, Reliable, Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, Trustworthy, Caring diamonddave1964atmsndotcom

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually the last book I read other that the Bible was about the stock market. I like to figure out how things work to become more efficient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God created life.
  2. Life and all it has to offer.
  3. Family, friends,animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loving kind loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a woman that will accept me, as I am not what she wants me to be, I desire a relationship that would honor God and what he commands of us.