Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6195198312 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 41 / I'm a construction coordinator in the swimming pool industry. I've been in the same field for 9 yrs. The company I'm with now is the fifth pool company I've worked for (I'm trying for the record :) )

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, he would have to be kind. He would almost always be able to make me laugh. I need someone who is capable of maintaining a stimulating conversation. He would be honest, and caring. Not at all controlling. He would not be cocky. I find arogance to be a huge turn-off. He would take no more than he's willing to give. He would be attentive and openminded.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very fragile ego. I hate bieng picked on.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Outgoing