Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6195123116 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 51 / Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Freedom of choice

I typically spend my leisure time

Most weeknights, after work I go to the gym and then relax. Weekends are for spending time with friends doing different things and hiking. During football season, my Sunday's are usually spent watching games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling and/or laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read an awful lot of books and I tend to enjoy them all. My favorite author is Dean Koontz - but I also like Tom Clancy, Mary Higgins Clark, and such. As long as a book has a good story line and doesn't put me to sleep before I finish the first chapter, I will most likely read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Well, to be honest I wouldn't have any clue what people would want to know. I am much better at this sort of thing within the context of an actual conversation.