Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6194363316 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 51 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends, which includes traveling, sports, movies, home projects, or just plain hanging out together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside so anything outside suits me to a T. I love hiking, biking, jogging, almost any kind of outdoor activity. I don't excel in all of them, but I give it a good try.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is ONE quality that is most important, but important qualities are honesty, even-temper and a sense of spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to talk to and an excellent listener. I don't judge people and I think that puts them at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Rule of Four" ...it's sort of a Da Vinci Code mystery with a little history thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything I wish people would notice about me. What you see is what you get with me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a very open person, but not to the point of hurting anyone's feelings. I love to travel, read, spend time outdoors and I truly enjoy the company of my friends and family.