Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6193452621 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 61 / certified public accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything I do. I love life and am passionate about everything I decide I want to be involved in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the village, playing music, travelling, boating and spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Also looking for a best friend, someone who loves adventure, loves children and is very optimistic about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and optimistic outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I enjoy the David Hawkins series and also good mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Life
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and even though I am independent and strong, I like love too.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate