Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6193329122 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / I work as an executive director for a non-profit organization.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my God given purpose in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is honesty and the capacity to love others.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose it would be that I am easy to get to know and that I really enjoy getting to know other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord.
  2. Family, friends, and dogs.
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice right away that I am really down to earth and that I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet