Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6192957919 A Single Man in Slidell, LA 54 / Self Employed.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Slidell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Slidell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Slidell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions vary. It depends on the project I'm involved with at the time. It could be remodelling my house, building furniture, working with charities, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

The biggest luxury in my life is a nap! I have a schedule that varies from day to day. So, if time permits, a nap is nice. Other than that, I enjoy the company of friends, a nice dinner and/or show, grillin and chiilin by the pool and in my woodshop when time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is easy going, intelligent, can carry on a conversation on many different topics and feels comfortable in a room of complete strangers.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books by Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and then some historical autobiographical books. But for fun, I've started writing a book. Boy, it's harder than I thought it would be. But I enjoy the challenge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. A decent job
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring, compassionate and sincere I am. People usually have already made a judgement of what I'm like because of what I do for a living. Often times they are wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I would like to find a woman who can go from jeans and a t-shirt to formal wear. She has to have a lot of self-confidence and can feel comfortable in a room of people she's never met.