Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6191721427 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about God, following God's path, and fulfilling his purpose for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm at home, I like to read, watch HGTV, journal, and connect with friends. I love going to museums and musicals and do church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing that look for another person is intelligence. I like to be around people who can have challenges and stimulates the intellectually. Also, I have my Masters degree and would like to be with someone who places value on education.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am just finishing with reading Paul Young's The Shack. It is about a man's encounter with God after the tragedy in his family. I liked Paul's perspective about love, relationship, and forgiveness. It really made me think about God and get back into reading the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and forgiveness
  2. My family
  3. My church family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just want to be noticed at all. It is hard for me to go up to people and make conversation so I wish they would make a point to let me know that they notice me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My parents do not attend church together and do not have the same beliefs about God. Therefore, it is essential for me to find someone who shares my same beliefs in God and has accepted Jesus Christ as his savior. It is also important to me that we attend church together and are involved in church activities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Health, Nonfiction

Books I've read

in defense of food, conspiracy of the rich: eight new rules the money, marley and me

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, white collar, what not to wear