Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6190930219 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 32 / I'm a Housekeeper at a Nursing Home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about dolphins,work, education, and life

I typically spend my leisure time

I might getting together with friends or spend a quite night at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honesty, caring, and supportive of me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and the fact that I'm very easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel, about woman that has never found "Mr.Right" til a man perfect for her comes into her life. The book relates to me because I'm trying to find the man for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very understanding

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

That I'm only 4'11 and 21 years of age