Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #619067731 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 44 / Training Department

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: westminster
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning. I like a good book. I love my kids. I like adventures. I love God and growing my relationship with Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies. I enjoy spending time with my kids and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that loves God above all else. Also a sci-fi geek would be great. I have a big family so you'd have to love family time. I'm looking for my best friend to hold my hand as we grow in our relationship with God. I am a work in progress. I'm a bigger woman but I'm on the road to a heathy me. I'm looking for someone to join me in running the race and ending together strong. No matter the storm or sunny sky I've been in God has always been there to see me through.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm loyal and patient.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Scorch Trials. I enjoy history books and anything to bring me closer to understanding God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the relationship I have with God.
  2. I'm thankful for the family I have.
  3. I'm thankful for the person I'm becoming through the joys and struggles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion to love and be loved. I'm loyal and a good listener and a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe in true love with God at the center. I believe in baby steps. Let's be friends.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

merlin trilogy, anything to make me grow, biblical history

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

drop dead fred, black hawk down, serenity

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction