Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6187763512 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 47 / Lawyer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colby college, lse, university of minnesota law school

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from colby college, lse, university of minnesota law school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and making the world a better place - helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Curiosity and love of learning.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I am an interesting person that is professional, well educated, and is warm and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell. I regularly read the NYT, Wall Street Journal. Increasingly rely on top quality reliable bloggers and alternative media. Have web information matrix I rely on for real new and analysis. The New Yorker is my favorite magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My education and love of learning.
  3. The opportunities I have been given and my achievements.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good sense of humor. People who don't knowme very much may think I'm too serious but I'm not. I havea fun irreverent side that may not come out until you knowme better.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a single 40 year professional living in Minneapolis. I enjoy travel, the arts, dance, fine dining, wine tasting, coffee shops, book stores, spending time with friends and family, foreign film, hiking, roller blading, campfires and stargazing. I would describe myself as a curious person and I enjoy trying and learning new things. I love making people laugh and I believe in living life passionately and following my dreams.I tend to be happiest in the company of a sharp, self-assured, feminine woman who loves to learn and experience new things -- someone who has energy and passion that others are naturally drawn to.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer