Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6187566518 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 57 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My niece and nephews - I love them as if they were my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my niece and my two nephews. I enjoy walking, biking, seeing movies, dining out, listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

Lots of people tell me that I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece and my two nephews.
  2. My friends.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.