Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6187287019 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 74 / Retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my Church, family and friends. I like to feel that I am needed and that my opinions count.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading - Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe the most important element is honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly and enjoy being with people in almost any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four Pillars of a Mans Heart by Stu Weber - Also an avid reader of novels that deal with mystery, intrigue or military subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual belief
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about what they feel.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I currently smoke but would love to quit. Haven't had any success at quiting at this time.