Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6186513472 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 65 / research nurse (BSN)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I tend to have "projects" and I am usually most interested in the one I am working on. I dont have just one thing that I devote my life too.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking the dog, various projects, e-mailing my kids, coffee at Starbucks

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good friend and companion, great chemistry, and someone who will be just as interested in me as I am in him.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance thriller. Lots of suspense, but a good dose of romance thrown in for light relief. I couldnt figure out the end until the last page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My three sucessful, independant children.
  3. Bein born a twin and having a fun life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful