Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6186329563 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life - which is a gift, to be slowly opened each day, surprising you with new ideas, new people and new experiences....living it with passion and energy, taking and giving back with spontaneity!

I typically spend my leisure time

From playing outside, lounging by the pool, entertaining friends, dressing up for dinner or the theatre - I like it all! and hopefully, will find a partner who shares my insatiable curiousity about what is around the next corner!

The most influential person in my life has been

Candor with diplomacy; independence and ability to keep boundaries; spontaneous reaction to life!

The first thing people notice about me

Easy smile, green eyes and very quick wit!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a voracious reader! From best selling novels like the DaVinci Code (who hasnt read it!) to biographies and history! Give me a bookstore on a rainy Sunday afternoon and watch me entertain myself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy children with their wonderful, energetic personalities
  2. My career which creates personal growth opportunities each day
  3. My relatively easy lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think I am unapproachable - but when they get to know me, they are amazed at how easygoing I am!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very strong willed, and perfectly capable of taking care of myself both emotionally and financially. I won't settle for anything other than a mutually respectful and fulfilling relationship with anyone in my life. Other party must be intelligent but able to laugh out loud and play like a kid! You must like yourself and the world around you!