Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185721368 A Single Man in Belding, MI 55 / Project Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Belding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Belding, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belding, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, (I love to play guitar), my children, having fun and not taking ourselves too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar,Hunting, fishing, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, Intelligent, Honesty, positive attitude, easy going, playful spirit, sincere, trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity, compassionate, well mannered personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life by Rick Warren. It is about what God has put you on this earth for. It is a fourty day journey in fellowship with God and self examination of your life, it is helping me to find my purpose in God's plan for my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kid at heart that loves to be playful, yet I know when to be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

Lets leave this to getting to know each other.