Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185717067 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, NJ 64 / telecommunications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to give/get the most out of life;every day is a gift, tomororrow is not guaranteed. My family and friends are very important to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the shore, golf, my family, taking vacations, entertaining, reading, many types of music especially oldies and country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, humor, passion, and a sense of committment

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very warm hearted person who likes to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading "North and South" by John Jakes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my family
  3. my circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a genuinely nice person and I don't have a hidden agenda.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going