Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185713463 A Single Man in Danville, IN 50 / Local semi-driver Home each evening Hrs. M-F 7am-5pm

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ. My relationship with my family. Fellowship and playing music for cause of Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend church on Sunday mornings and Sunday and Wednesday evenings. I am very involved in my church doing work projects or helping in the teen department. I play in a praise band and enjoy singing with Christian friends. My daughter is with me approximately 4 days a week. We spend time visiting friends and family. I spend time taking care of my yard during the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing the same faith, being real and not putting on a show for others or myself. Being happy and friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and I take pride in my work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read but I do study the bible and do devotions daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My growth in Christ.
  2. My daughter.
  3. Friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful