Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185692381 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 59 / Finance Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of alaska anchorage and fashion institute of technology - new york
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of alaska anchorage and fashion institute of technology - new york. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy contemporary jazz, fine dining, and helping others within the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym on a daily basis, creating new recipes, having dinner parties with friends, and attending a good concert or play.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence, honesty, and the ability to enjoy life and what it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very self-confident and caring individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. I really don't make time to read as much as I'd like because I tend to get bored and go right for the "ending." I stay totally in touch with current events and politics both locally and nationally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Physical and Mental Health
  2. Relationship with my Family
  3. Financial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sincere and sensitive woman.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a sincere, honest, and loving person. I love life and intend to enjoy every minute of it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

waiting to exhale, your erogneous zones, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross, euge groove, luther vandross, new edition, various

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

there are several, various, there are several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the huxtables, cnn, cnn