Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185690377 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 45 / Web Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say dancing is my latest passion. Just a few weeks ago I started taking formal as well as Latin dance lessons and have really enjoyed the whole experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is either spent enjoying the quiet life or doing something physically challenging. So in other words I enjoy BBQ's, watching a movie, reading a good book, relaxing in front of the TV, working out at the gym, moutain biking or hiking and everything in-between.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere and honest. I'm looking for the love of my life and she needs to be true.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

OK, I'll tell you if you promise not to laugh! Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix was the last book I read and yes I have read the whole series :) Personally I think the books are fantastic. Harry Potter does seem to be clueless much of the time but I think that adds to the mystique of the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful I have loving and caring family and friends in my life.
  2. That I live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest
  3. That I'm able to enjoy my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmm. Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a honest single guy and I'm not just looking for a good time. I'm looking for someone fun and caring with good values who's interested in finding that certain someone to enjoy the present and future with.