Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185686564 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Full-time Student/English Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about beauty, whether it is in creating beauty or seeing it in nature and art. I like to hike and explore to find sights and sounds that are new to me. I am passionate about education as I am a full-time student right now. I enjoy the learning process and think of myself as a life-long learner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside. Hiking, picnicing, or just walking around town. I like to go to movies, usually the edgier ones. Ones that have a message and can be talked about later. I am a reader and I am a weaver.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, for sure. I like a rousing conversation and being challenged to think about issues from a different perspective, as long as the challenge is wrapped in kindness. I think that a sense of humor is important also. The ability to laugh at one's self goes a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly. I can usually get a conversation going with just about anybody. I am interested in people, who they are, where they have been and where they are going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because I am a student, an English student no less, I don't get to read much for fun. I am reading constantly, but right now it is assigned reading. Of my assigned reading lately, I really liked some of Kate Chopin's stories. She is an author who writes about the south during the turn of the century and most of her characters are strong women during a time when it was not a fashionable thing to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful your my children. They have brought a brightness into my life that I as very grateful for.
  2. I am thankful for my home. It is a nice place to land after a hectic day.
  3. I am thankful for my relationship with God. It is comforting to know that there is someone outside myself who is always there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine. I tend to give a standoffish impression. I think that is why I try to be so friendly with others. I don't like to come across like a snob, because that is not how I feel.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I can't think of anything. I am open to any questions. Ask away!