Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185684368 A Single Man in Red Banks, MS 37 / Inventory control clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Red Banks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northwest community college
  • Religion: Christian

Red Banks, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Red Banks, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from northwest community college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God I volunteer at my church And love doing it. I have a seven year old son that I love spending time with. I enjoy spending time with family and reading books. I like to go to the movies and also enjoy a quite night on the couch watching tv. I love to laugh and am looking for a nice lady to share my passion with.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching Tv or movie, read a book, play video games. Volunteering at church. It just depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am open to doing just about anything you may enjoy doing.. Although, it's not what you do, it's who you you are spending time with... I want someone with morals and values.. Someone my son would respect. Someone I can show great appreciation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last one I read was the mortal instruments series. It was about shadow hunters that kill demons. There are also werwolves, vampires, and angles in it. It pulled me into the story right off and never got boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my church family and my relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not shy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

sure plenty but that will come later

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama