Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185683182 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 65 / I am a career prosecutor in appellate practice

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a fairly wide range of interests that are important to me, including fine wine and good movies, gardening, classical music, opera, theatre and good books and most importantly good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, watch TV, go to movies, garden, visit with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, intelligence, honesty, kindness, physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Seabiscuit, about the ugly little racehorse that captured America's imagination during the depression, and the men who helped make his success possible. The personalities of the people and horses involved were drawn with sympathy and humor, and the races themselves were excitingly described.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, which I truly enjoy.
  2. My friends, who are fun to be around and very supportive.
  3. My family, who love me unconditionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My physical presence. I am quite petite, so people often don't even notice I'm there, so I am often bumped or backed into in a crowd.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet