Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185679870 A Single Woman in Algonquin, IL 55 / Contract Administrator - I review, edit and write sales contracts

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algonquin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The rights of everybody, particularly the "underdog". I can't stand it when people try to make assessments about other people and slap labels on them without even knowing the person, where they have been, and what they had to go through to get there. Things are not always what they seem.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the sun - either walking, reading, or enjoying some other activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is a man of his word, is dependable, and can always be counted on to do what he says he will do and be where he says he will be.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I have very expressive eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Queen Noor autobiography. To me there is nothing more interesting than reading about other people and how they have lived their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and the ability to learn to improve upon it continually.
  2. A challenging job that keeps me thinking and expanding my brainpower.
  3. The ability to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not self-centered or stuck up as some believe me to be. Actually, until you get to know me, I can be quite shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

The baby in the picture is my hairdresser's - not mine. I do not have any children.