Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185676968 A Single Woman in Petaluma, CA 42 / Graphic Designer - Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Petaluma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory
  • Religion: Christian

Petaluma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petaluma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emory. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health and well being, training for marathons and century rides, spending time with my family and friends, traveling and learning about other cultures and places, architecture, design, photography and Team In Training.I love to play games (board games, not mind games) and give wonderful parties, sit in the sun and read a good mystery, curl up with a blanket and watch a movie. I enjoy going to the theater, concerts, sports events, museums, the zoo, and amusement parks. I am passionate about having BOTH a career and a family, and living each day as best as I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to paint wine glasses, design all types of stuff, read, train for marathons with �Team In Training�, bike ride, swim, watch movies/TV shows, and hang out with friends/family. I also like to people watch, explore new places, go to the museums or the theater, take bubble baths and naps on a Sunday afternoons.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, intelligent, trustworthy, respectful and kind to others, adventurous and loving. I would also like him to have goals for the future and room for my dreams too. Most importantly he must love children, have good communication skills, and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very inquisitive person, but I am also willing to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished George Burns? love letters to Gracie Allen. It was a wonderful love story and an interesting glimpse into a time before I was born. I am now ready Kathy Reichs? latest No Rest for the Dead. I enjoy the technical and medical detail in all of her books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. It is looking for someone to love, respect and share what the future has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Over the last 2 years I completed 1 full marathon, 4 half marathons and coached 3. My endorphin bug all started when I joined Team In Training. In exchange for raising money for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Team In Training trained me and gave me the support to finish 26.2 miles. Now my life has changed for the better and I want to help others to cross the finish line, so I am now a coach for Team In Training. My next adventure will be a century ride in September.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the red tent, anything by kathy reichs, i love children's books - i hope to write one someday.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

adele, barenaked ladies, blues traveler, old school country, indigo girls

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to just pick one, i like all movies., is saw a crime drama?

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, true blood, big love