Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185520674 A Single Man in Louisville, CO 41 / Firefighter-Paramedic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my faith in God and seeking Him and serving Him through service to people. I have a heart for deeply hurting people, the type who a lot of people may be uncomfortable approaching. It goes along with my personality as a paramedic, I can make people I don't know feel at ease quickly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some time on the computer or reading. Otherwise I go to the gym or go hiking, mountain biking, skiing, and snowshoeing. I also like to go out to eat with friends, watch movies, and attend concerts. I fish quite a bit and hunt seasonally.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are "sold out" for Christ and continually seeking to bring all areas of their life into obedience with God. It is important to me that they fully live in grace and God's unconditional love for us and can pass that along to others. I am looking for a woman who is outgoing, passionate about the things of Christ, and feminine.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to get along with and to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Love Dare. It is more than a 40-day challenge for couples. It is a great book about what love is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and his saving grace
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am really into natural health and I continually seek to learn more about it and how to apply it to my life. I hope to find someone who is either living the same way or is open to a healthy lifestyle. Also, I am very strong on the conservative side of the "scale". I am very passionate about conservative-christian issues such as pro-life and pro-marriage topics and others like finances and maintaining our freedoms.