Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185518978 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 57 / I work for the Ca. Department of Fish and Game as clerical staff

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good honest person and learning while I'm on this earth. I would like for my life to have meaning and to leave this planet a little better off for having me on it. It is important to me that people feel I'm honest and genuine

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard or exploring the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am a very honest person and appreciate honesty in others.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, I am a very warm loving person and people have commented on those qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has blessed me with health, security and, a loving family.
  2. My family, they are very dear to me and I don't know what I would do without them.
  3. My life, I survived a life threatening illness and am very thankful to be alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a real tender heart. People don't realize it because I am very confident and sure of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Quiet, Thoughtful, Warm