Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185518073 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 63 / I am a High School Teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. My children and grandchildren are my heart and soul and my brothers, sisters, nieces and nephews follow close behind!

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting, shopping, spending time with grandchildren and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to meet someone with Christian values, who is also witty and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy-going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Left Behind" series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my grandchildren, and their health are among my greatest blessings.
  2. I feel very blessed to have been born into the family I was. They were always supportive and loving.
  3. I am truly thankful that God has blessed me with many true friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful