Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185517470 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 51 / Human Resources and Administration Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - I believe life has a soundtrack. Laughing! Movies. I also love to talk with all types of people - to learn about them and share ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, spending time with friends and family, watching movies, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to. I know people's life stories by the time I get through the check-out line.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil in a White City. It was a really cool mix of history and story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful relationship I have with my family. My sister is a friend first. My parents are fun and real.
  2. The great friends I have.
  3. That I know how to laugh at myself and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Too hard!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have had a very full life so far and I am not ready to slow down yet!