Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185517371 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 43 / Retail management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just to name a few things: My family, friends, job, reading, learning from my mistakes, living a full life, spending time outdoors, and motorcycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going up north to see my family and friends, finding new places to explore, listening to music, reading, taking care of my soul, walking, meeting my friends for a beer so we can pick on each other, and most recently shopping for a cycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate and caring. I want a man who has integrity, strong character, and knows the difference between doing what is easy and doing what is right.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor! I am however, perceptive so I know when humor is appropriate and when it isn't called for. I am a receptive person and I tend to put people at ease when they are with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ethics for the new millennium by The Dalai Lama is the most recent book I read. His self restraint and concern for others is inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my parents, family and friends
  2. I have a career that I enjoy
  3. I am sensible enough to know that although not perfect, life is good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything that I wish others would notice. I am pretty open so that dosen't tend to be a problem for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm not the kind of woman you will find on an episode of 'Jerry Springer'. I won't flirt with your best friend when if I need your attention. If these types appeal to you, I am not the lady for you!