Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185514975 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 66 / Jury Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and ACC basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out with friends,dances, and movies. I also love to read, walk, and explore flea markets and thrift shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet and friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read all of the Kinsey Millhone mystery series by Sue Grafton. I enjoy Kinsey's humorous personality. I also like all of Anita Shreve's novels. They always illustrate the indominitable human spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intellectual ability.
  2. My relationship with God.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just an ordinary person, not someone too pretty and intelligent to approach.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a man, who is honest to a fault; faithful; wants a woman, who puts him first; and is not afraid of committment. He should also be willing to be the spiritual leader in our relationship. I am very easy going and flexible.