Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185510176 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 60 / Nurse LPN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sharing the talents I have, as volunteering for church projects. I have just earn my BA.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv reading bike riding walking

The most influential person in my life has been

the person is honest and supportive

The first thing people notice about me

can offer leadership within a group

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rabbi Jesus Was a fictional acount of the how Jesus interacted within his world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been bless with several good friends
  2. Having discovered I can weather life storms
  3. Finding God's call to the ordained ministery

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual