Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185499276 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 62 / Information Life Cycle Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I'm most passionate about my family and my career. My kids are (almost) grown and out of the house and I'm extremely proud of the people they've become. Career-wise, I've finally found what I want to do when I grow up and I absolutely love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, that depends on my mood. I love cuddling up to watch a good movie on cold winter evenings. Walking through the Metroparks is great, especially in the spring and fall and dressing up for an evening at the theater is great anytime!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I'm easy to talk to and that people pick up on this fairly quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because of time constraints, my reading is currently limited to professional publications and periodicals. Oh, and I can't forget about my text books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to count my children among my best friends.
  2. The opportunity to work toward my college degree.
  3. A fulfilling career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm . . . I'd have to say my desire to be open, honest, and above-board.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I love to smile and have fun. I try not to take life or myself too seriously. I love to be around people, but also enjoy quiet moments with someone special. I'm comfortable in evening attire and jeans and everything in betweeen.