Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185494783 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 59 / Staff Accountant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, animals (especially dogs) and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting family, watching films, on the computer, going for walks and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to accept me as I am and not try to change me and someone who is honest and loyal. A sense of humor is important.

The first thing people notice about me

My English accent - I'm half English and have spent half of my life living there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Philippa Gregory - The Other Bolyn Girl - It's about Henry VIII's affair with the sister of his wife. It was so well written, I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor (dry and sarcastic)- a British sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Like all of you out there, I just want to meet "the right one". I'm not into playing mind games - just be honest with me and treat me right and you'll get the same back tenfold.