Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185488777 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 71 / College Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about teaching and learning: trying to learn new way in which to create positive learning environments that get students "out of the box." Passionate about life and the little things that make life wonderful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, and crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, intelligence, and down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, upbeat, positive personality, enthusiastic, and always able to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's book, "Angeles & Demons." Suspense story, the twisting plot. I like Hitchcock type stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a multisensory person (according to Zukav's philosophy).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a quiet person, but I love the little thinges of life, a child crying, a butterfly landing on my shoulder, the rain kissing me on a hot day, the purr of a kitten, and friends who tell me that they love me.