Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185481877 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 62 / run a monogram business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being married or having a partner to share hopes..dreams..and life with..and have quiet and intimate talks with..miss having someone to take care of each other..through the up and downs..

I typically spend my leisure time

right now i am a home body... mainly because i do not care to do things by myself... would love to have someone to do things with... even if it is just watching tv at home.... out dancing... etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is truthful... good communication.. honest... open about everything and anything... will to talk about all and accept the other persons opinion even if it is not exactly the way you may feel...

The first thing people notice about me

that i try to get along with everyone... i am a good listener... i enjoy people ... and try to find the best in most situations...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Romantic