Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185479968 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 66 / technical writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith/continuing education/foreign languages-cultures/home decorating/good (wholesome) movies/taking good care of my health

I typically spend my leisure time

Good books. Good movies. I love shopping especially just window shoppping. I enjoy learning about other cultures and languages. I like doing thing that expand my knowledge. Dancing, museums,and going out to restaurants are fun. Staying at home and just hanging out can be fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong character - personal integrity - mature spiritual development

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice that I am a warm, compassionate person with a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have quite a few books going. I'm reading "The Little Prince" for a French group. I'm also reading "The Bad Girls of the Bible" for a women's bible study group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationship with God
  2. relationships with friends and family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm