Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185478270 A Single Woman in Taylor, TX 67 / Educational Administration at a Community College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Taylor, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting involved in local politics when the issue is one I feel strongly about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, watching my granddaughters' softball games, maintaining my yard (at least until the summer drought begins.)

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and zest for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and optimistic outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am ashamed to admit that most of my leisure reading is strictly escapist with very little value other than entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandchildren, and supportive friends.
  2. Parents who are still alive, healthy and involved.
  3. A job that I love

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Despite the chronological age, there's a 20-something living inside!