Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6185478072 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 40 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm most passionate about family... When everything else is gone askew, I have always had my family. They are probably the most important thing in my life at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is somewhat limited at the moment, but when I do have some, I typically spend most of it with my family or friends, though one of my favorite things to do is take a drive out to the beach, and enjoy the sounds and scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I enjoy being able to laugh at a situation, or event.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-they're always there for me when I need them (and more so when I think I don't)
  2. My friends-the family you choose for yourself.
  3. My life-I have been really fortunate, I have people who care about me, and that I can depend on

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Romantic