Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #618546936 A Single Woman in Gillette, WY 44 / Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska medical center
  • Religion: Christian

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska medical center. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about healthcare issues. I have concern for what is going on in our world with the way we treat other human beings. I wish more people lived the Golden Rule.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, arts and crafts, and spending time with friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King "A Good Marriage". I liked the first story better because you probably don't know someone as well as you think you do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for family and friends
  2. My good job
  3. My interactions with people every day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hope floats, forest gump, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, True Crime