Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6183008073 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 50 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have great passion for many things. Music, writing, spirituality, learning and living life to the fullest come to mind first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, reading, writing, dancing, talking with friends, dining out, cocktails, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enlightenment. Easy, eh? :) I mean someone who seeks truth and honesty. Most importantly, self-awareness and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I think it's better to ask them. It may be my conversation, I tend to be pretty verbal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at once. Now I am reading "if the buddha dated" which is really interesting to me because I find dating while on a conscious spiritual path challenging. I also just finished "getting over jack wagner" which is a fun novel. I love both non-fiction and fiction...from heavy to light.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My intelligence
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have an ability to do the 'small talk' thing and have an active sense of humor, I do like deep meaningful conversations. I'm not sure everyone realizes that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing