Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182988773 A Single Woman in New Hudson, MI 35 / Student/Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Hudson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hudson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am interested in learning about or doing, and I am passionate about adding them to my list of "have done." I would love to sky dive, learn how to shoot a gun, train for a triathalon, travel to certain places... it goes on and on.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym, the park rollerblading, movies or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, chemistry, the ability to be kind and caring, someone who trys to be with me and doesn't make me do all the work

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Songs of Solomon- the story line was great and the characters were interesting; not necessarily likable, but interesting. You can e-mail me at larkkangel@aol.com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents.
  2. My friends who have been there always.
  3. My sister who is my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a really kind person, not stuck up. I get that a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit