Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182982972 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 51 / Business Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative products (books, movies, music, crafts, etc.), exchange of ideas, friendship, laughter, and sensuality

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (with a lap full of cat), watching movies, singing, gardening, enjoying live music, spending time with friends, writing, playing card and board games, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't really think of a singe quality that sums it up, but someone comfortable in his own skin (i.e., genuine, easy-going, open, honest, warm, etc.)

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Persuasion by Jane Austen, again: I love Jane Austen. Her books are first and foremost funny. Although a couple of centuries have passed since she wrote her books, the humor remains pertinent because it stems from the follies of human nature, which don't seem to have changed much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Laughter
  2. Friendship
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The color of my eyes...I feel that eye-contact greatly enhances communication (not to mention a sense of connectivity)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

A) I asked 3 friends to pick my 4 descriptive qualities. B) Feel free to read my personality profile. C) My Myers-Briggs Type Indicator is INFJ. D) As you can probably tell from my picture, I'm a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman). E) I have cats.