Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182976068 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 44 / Adm. Asst for my Company and Assistant for a pet sitting service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thats a tie between Animals and Travel. Animals because not only do they love you uncondional, they look to you for guildence and love at the same time. Travel because there are so many different places that are unique.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, or doing day travel trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Stability, and love of animals.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star by Danielle Steel. The book was about how 1 girl who falls in loves, they end up going though own way do to age, career and family values but years later the meet up again and the roamance began. They had things from the past that had to be taking care of first before they could be together, she waited and in she had his baby. When he returned from cleaning up the messes he left behind he came back to her and relized that she and the baby was all he every needed and wanted and they happily ever after. What I liked most about it was that they found love through all the obstacles and made it work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parnets-- for giving me support through the rough times
  2. Animals for the uncondional love they give-- through good or bad
  3. Ambition for allowing me to push ahead and better myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun and out going personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I've had some rough times in the last year and I've bounced back I'm now ready to start over again.