Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182973279 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 45 / Pastor of Youth and Music

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, people and relationships, music, ideas and learning, and justice and reconciliation. My passion is to help people grow into who God created them to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? I'm still learning about rest!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm comfortable around people and make them comfortable too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Kind of Christian by Brian McLaren. It's about Postmodernity and how American Christianity has been shaped by the Modern Era. Very thought provoking and exciting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving crazy family
  2. an invitation to deeper intimacy with God
  3. life experience that has given me an international worldview

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not religious. Because I'm a pastor, some people assume that I would be. I'm a follower of Christ and I love life in the Kingdom of God, and I hate religion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual